CivicSpark Alumni Board

The CivicSpark Alumni Board consists of members from our previous Fellow cohorts. The goals of the Board are as follows:

  • First, advise the program in its future pursuits and help shape its current efforts;
  • Second, assist in the development of programs that will support Fellows and strengthen the Alumni network; and
  • Third, take on leadership roles and grow professionally through participation with the Board and with other Alumni.  

Aman Patheja

Board Co-Chair

Jacqueleen Weeden

Board Co-Chair
Skip to content